Dara Naficy, Festival Director, was joined by Clarisse Loughrey, Chief Film Critic, The Independent, who along with eOne‘s Kezia Williams and ODEON Cinemas‘s Tanya Easterman, rounded off the jury in 2020. In a panel conversation between screenings, they discussed the overall market for short films, the decision making behind this year’s official selection and some thoughts on the film industry and entertainment journalism in general.