FranceScreen Shorts (15 – 16 June 2022 at Cinéma 3 Luxembourg, in Paris), is pleased to announce a new Call for Entries and Jury for 2022. Live-action shorts, 20 mins or under, will be eligible for entry on FilmFreeway, through the submission deadline of Friday April 15th 2022.

Festival Jury: Thierry Cheze (Editor-in-Chief, magazine, PREMIERE), Yannick Karcher (Director) and Théo Augier (Actor). Learn more about the jury members, on the festival’s website: