FranceScreen Shorts (15 – 16 June 2022, at Cinéma 3 Luxembourg, in Paris), is pleased to announce participating directors in this year’s Official Selection: Yuichiro Nakada (Goodbye My Son), Ana Domingues (No Room for Myself), Kahina Le Querrec (Hugging the Night), Nicolas de Jaham (Super Good Deals), Lucien Hebrant (Rémue-Menage), James No (Lend me your Voice), Morgan Le Faucheur (Beneath), Karina Beuthe Orr (Us Two or Nothing), and Lara Panah-Izadi (The Summer of Snakes).

Festival Jury: Thierry Cheze (Editor-in-Chief, magazine, PREMIERE), Yannick Karcher (Director) and Théo Augier (Actor). Learn more about the jury members, on the festival’s website: